AUDL: The (New York) Empire Strikes (Back)! Part 2

Nothing makes me happier than seeing Ultimate become a professional sport. This summer, I had the pleasure of watching two AUDL games. Both took place on Randall’s Island next to Icahn Stadium, the home of the New York Empire! I thought I’d share my favorites with you here, since it’s been so long between posts. Part 1 is from a game back in May against the DC Breeze. Part 2 is against the Philadelphia Phoenix. Let me know what you think! As always, enjoy! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

